Tel: 400-711-5280 Email: sales@molcore.com

条款及细则

1.价格
所有的价格目前都以美元为单位,不含运费,价格如有变更,恕不另行通知。产品和价格如需准确价格及其他信息,请邮件联系获取。目前的价格将在您的订单被处理时予以确认,书面报价有效期30天。

2,税款和其他费用
营业税,关税,自定义,或任何其他税收,费用或收费由卖方和买方之间的交易应由买方除了报价或发票的价格支付任何政府机构征收。倘卖方需要支付任何此类税款,费用或收费,买方须将因此报销;或者,以代替支付,买方应提供卖方当时的订单提交豁免证明书或其他文件,机构的验收征收的税收,费用或收费。

3.付款
付款期限为自发票之日起30天,除非另有书面约定。卖方有权自行决定要求提前付款的权利。帐户30天过去由于受到每月1.5%的滞纳金未付余额。对于境外交易,买方应支付卖方的银行费用。买方无权扣留或抵销支付产品以任何理由。

4.送货和退货
这是我们的政策组合的安全性和经济性,以提供运输的最快捷,最有效的方法。只要有可能,我们会由客户指定的方式出货。危险物品的装运由交通运输部和国际航空运输协会(IATA)的管辖。需要特殊的包装和运输产品可能收取每票额外费用。摩库坚持以管理本公司产品的运输各项规定。

买方应在收到立即检查货物,并在五日内通知任何盘亏,毁损或质量问题,卖方。所有退货必须由卖方的授权,并且可能会受到的重新储存费。批准返回所有项目必须是未使用的和可转售条件。他们必须在买方的接受他们30天内退还。买家必须包括与每个返回卖家的发票,卖家的退货授权编号,并退回原因的副本。

5.纯度
摩库将质量为每一件产品的基本标准。列出的所有化学品进行我们自己的质量控制部门测定纯度的严格测试。按字母顺序排列部分,我们的标签规定的纯度和物理常数为典型值;他们可能会略有不同批次。如果需要了解更多信息有关的质量,请与我们联系。

6.交货
风险的产品将转移至买方在交付或买方或代理人未受领的产品的时候,当卖方在投标交付产品的时间。凡在本产品的风险并未转移给购货方;卖方应承担任何损失或损害的责任在运输过程中,只要它被赋予内的实际交货日期两天这种损害的书面通知。卖方保留对交付分期付款的权利,所有这些分期另行开具发票并支付时每发票到期,不考虑后续交付。延迟交货或任何其他违约行为影响,任何分期付款不得免除买方的义务,买方接受剩余的交付。虽然卖方应利用一切合理努力,以满足合同规定的交付日期,该日期只是一个估计。卖方应不承担任何损失,损害或惩罚,这在任何延迟或未能制造的结果承担责任,提供超出卖方合理控制的原因,包括失败的反应,禁运或其他政府行为,法规或要求影响卖方业务,火灾,爆炸,事故,盗窃,破坏,骚乱,战争,罢工或其他劳工困难的行为操守。

7.保证和责任
卖方保证是由卖方的产品上市销售员,分析数据或其他文献提供给买方,其产品应当符合此类产品的说明。卖方不得根据本保证的情况下,卖方决定,在其自行承担买方已滥用了制品的任何方式;未能使用该产品按照行业标准和惯例,或未能与指令使用的产品按照,如果有的话,提供卖方。这是买家的责任测试的材料,以确认其在使用前化合物的规格相匹配。不会有任何保证或退款,如果发现有问题,该材料在使用后。卖方唯一且排他的责任和买方的关于产品的唯一补救措施证明给卖方的满意度有缺陷或不合格的应更换此类产品不收取任何费用,或退还的货款,在卖方自行决定,经按照卖家的指示回报这类产品。卖方不得在任何情况下从产品的任何使用或故障造成的,即使卖方已被告知发生此类损害,包括的可能性,任何形式的直接,间接,附带或特殊的损害赔偿责任,但不限于,法律责任对于使用损失,在建工程损失,停机时间,收入或利润损失,未能实现节省,对买方或其他用途或买方的第三方帐户这种损失或承担任何法律责任的产品损失任何劳动或任何其他费用或由这样的产品,包括死亡,人身伤害或财产损失而引起的任何损害或损失。

8.买家的用户
所有产品均主要用于研究和开发实验室只使用,而且,除非在卖家的产品上市提供给买方另有规定;不应被用于任何其他目的,包括但不限于,体外诊断目的,在食品,药品或医疗设备。买方承认,卖方没有测试的产品在食品安全性和有效性,药品或医疗器械,除非卖方的文献提供给买方另行规定。买方明确声明并保证了买方将适当的测试,使用,生产和销售从卖方和/或从卖方购买的产品生产的材料购买的任何产品卖方。从卖方的产品只能由合格的,经过适当培训的人员,熟悉实验程序和潜在的危险化学品进行处理。所有化合物被提供在该客户单独接受对它们的使用和误用的任何总的责任,并进行安全处置所有这些化合物的条件。买方有责任核实的危害,并进行必要的进一步研究,以了解涉及使用从卖方购买的产品的危害。没有来自卖方购买的产品应,除非另有说明,被认为是食物,药物,或医疗器械

9.专利免责声明
所有专利考虑在使用我们的化学品的责任完全在于用户。意见和建议的使用不应被视为下操作或侵犯任何专利权的许可。

Tel: 400-711-5280 Email: sales@molcore.com

Terms & Conditions

(MolCore "Seller") will supply the chemical ("Product") or service required by the buyer ("Buyer") subject to the terms and conditions below. The placing of a purchase order by the buyer implies acceptance of these terms and conditions herein contained.

1. Prices

All prices are listed in U.S. dollars and FOB San Francisco, California. Prices are subject to change without prior notice. Products and prices are correct at the time of printing but are subject to change without notice. Current prices will be confirmed at the time your order is placed. Written quotations are guaranteed for 30 days.

2. Taxes and other charges

Sales tax, duty, custom, or any other tax, fee or charge imposed by any governmental authority on the transaction between Seller and Buyer shall be paid by Buyer in addition to the prices quoted or invoiced. In the event Seller is required to pay any such tax, fee or charge, Buyer shall reimburse Seller therefore; or, in lieu of such payment, Buyer shall provide Seller at the time the order is submitted an exemption certificate or other document acceptable to the authority imposing the tax, fee or charge.

3. Payment

Payment terms are net 30 days from invoice date unless otherwise agreed in writing. The Seller reserves the right to request advance payment at its discretion. Accounts 30 days past due are subject to a 1.5% late charge per month on the unpaid balance. For overseas transactions the Buyer shall pay all of the Seller's banking charges. The Buyer shall not be entitled to withhold or set-off payment for the Products for any reason whatsoever.

4. Shipping and Returns

It is our policy to combine safety and economy to provide the quickest, most efficient method of transportation. Whenever possible, we will ship by the method specified by the customer. Shipment of hazardous items is governed by the Ministry of Transportation and the International Air Transport Association (IATA). Products that require special packaging and shipping may incur additional charges per shipment. MolCore. adheres to all regulations governing the transportation of our products.

The Buyer shall inspect goods immediately on receipt and inform the Seller of any shortage, damage or quality problem within five days. All returns must be authorized by the Seller and may be subject to a restocking charge. All items approved for return must be in unused and resalable condition. They must be returned within 30 days of Buyer's receiving them. Buyer must include with each return a copy of the Seller's invoice, Seller's return authorization number, and the reason for the return.

5. Purity

MolCore . considers quality an essential criterion for every product. All chemicals listed are subjected to exacting test in our own quality control department for determination of purity. The purity and physical constants stated in the alphabetical section and on our labels are typical values; they may vary slightly from batch to batch. If more information is needed concerning quality, please contact us.

6. Delivery

Risk in the products will pass to the Buyer at the time of delivery or if the Buyer or agent fails to take delivery of the products at the time when the Seller has tendered delivery of the products. Where the risk in the products has not passed to the Buyer; the Seller shall accept responsibility for loss or damage in transit provided that it is given written notice of such damage within two days of the actual delivery date. The Seller reserves the right to make delivery in installments, all such installments to be separately invoiced and paid for when due per invoice, without regard to subsequent deliveries. Delay in delivery or any other breach affecting, any installment shall not relieve the Buyer of the Buyer's obligations to accept remaining deliveries. Although the Seller shall use all reasonable efforts to meet the contracted delivery date, such date is an estimate only. The Seller shall not be liable for any loss, damage or penalty as a result of any delay in or failure to manufacture, deliver to any cause beyond the Seller's reasonable control, including unsuccessful reactions, embargo or other governmental act, regulation or request affecting the conduct of the Seller's business, fire, explosion, accident, theft, vandalism, riot, acts of war, strikes or other labor difficulties.

7. Warranty and Liability

The Seller warrants that its products shall conform to the description of such products as provided to the Buyer by the Seller in the Seller's product listing, analytical data or other literature. The Seller shall not be liable under this warranty in the event that the Seller determines, in its sole discretion that the Buyer has misused the products in any manner; has failed to use the products in accordance with industrial standards and practices, or has failed to use the products in accordance with instructions, if any, furnished by the Seller. It is Buyer's responsibility testing the material to confirm that it matches the specification of compound before using it. There will be no warranty or refund if any problem is found after the material has been used. The Seller's sole and exclusive liability and the Buyer's exclusive remedy with respect to products proved to the Seller's satisfaction to be defective or non-conforming shall be replacement of such products without charge or refund of the purchase price, in the Seller's sole discretion, upon the return of such products in accordance with the Seller's instructions. The Seller shall not in any event be liable for direct, indirect, incidental or special damages of any kind resulting from any use or failure of the products, even if the Seller has been advised of the possibility of such damage including, without limitation, liability for loss of use, loss of work in progress, down time, loss of revenue or profits, failure to realize savings, loss of products of the Buyer or other use or any liability of the Buyer to a third party on account of such loss or for any labor or any other expense or for any damage or loss occasioned by such product including death, personal injury or property damage.

8. Buyer's User of Products

All products are intended primarily for research and development laboratory use only, and, unless otherwise stated in the Seller's product listing furnished to the Buyer; are not to be used for any other purposes, including but not limited to, in vitro diagnostic purposes, in foods, drugs or medical devices. The Buyer acknowledges that the Seller has not tested the products for safety and efficacy in food, drug or medical devices, unless otherwise stated in the Seller's literature furnished to the Buyer. The Buyer expressly represents and warrants to the Seller that the Buyer will properly test, use, manufacture and market any products purchased from the Seller and/or materials produced with products purchased from the Seller. The Products from the seller should be handled only by competent, suitably trained persons, familiar with laboratory procedures and potential chemical hazards. All compounds are supplied on the condition that the customer alone accepts total responsibility for their use and any misuse, and for safe disposal of all such compounds. The Buyer has the responsibility to verify the hazards and to conduct any further research necessary to learn the hazards involved in using products purchased from the Seller. No products purchased from the Seller shall, unless otherwise stated, be considered to be foods, drugs, or medical devices

9. Patent Disclaimer

The responsibility of all patent considerations in the use of our chemicals rests solely with the user. Suggestions and recommendations for the use are not to be taken as a license to operate under or to infringe any patent.

10. Governing Law

This agreement and matters connected with the performance thereof shall be construed, interpreted, applied, and governed in all respects by the laws of the State of California.